The upcycled movement: From waste to wonder

As the world pulls together to rise above our obstacles, this is a perfect time to explore the upcycled movement.

Join us as we explore the mission behind the movement and learn how to develop upcycled beauty products without compromising quality or efficacy.

  • Fundamentals of the upcycled movement; consumer perception and more
  • Defining the term upcycled; in collaboration with Harvard and Drexel University
  • Upcycled ingredient options available in the beauty industry
  • Upcycled formulation showcase.

Register to join on 4 June 2020

Choose one of the following sessions

  • 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm BST [Register here]
  • 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST [Register here]

Companies