Bio-Fermentation Transforming the Beauty Industry

15-Nov-2022

Join Aprinnova and Cosmetics Business for a webinar on 8 December 2022, 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT

Bio-Fermentation Transforming the Beauty Industry

It’s no secret today’s consumers are eco-conscious, discerning, and focused. They are actively changing their consumption choices to reduce their environmental impact for a better planet. But how can brands effectively meet every consumers’ sustainability needs?

Aprinnova is committed to helping beauty brands transition to superior-performing ingredients that are safer for consumers, sustainable, and ethically sourced for planet-positive change. Each high-performance ingredient is powered by our patented bio-fermentation technology.

Sign up for your free email newsletter

Join our webinar to learn from a panel of experts how bio-fermentation is transforming the beauty industry today. Bio-fermentation is a powerful bio-based technology that combines the best of science and nature to make the scarce more abundant. There’s no longer a need to compromise. You can finally have high-performance — no compromise.

Register for the webinar

Featured Companies